The Drifter & The Preacher

Release Date: October 13, 2017
Label: Golden Cage Music / True North Records

The Miner (Featuring Dustin Bentall)
Moon At The Door
The Drifter
Hey Mama
In The Morning
The Preacher
Won’t Change The World (Featuring Jim Cuddy)
Don’t Wait For Me Marie
Say Goodbye To Albert Comfort
The Ocean and You (A song for John Mann)
On The Shores of Grise Fjord